Huizen zonder zorgen.

  • Bart Bossu

    Bart Bossu

    Zaakvoerder

    Gevestigd in Rumbeke
    T 051 20 66 78
    M 0479 52 74 09
    E bart@immobossu.be

  • Jan Bossu

    Jan Bossu

    Zaakvoerder / Makelaar BIV 201.227

    Gevestigd in Rumbeke
    T 051 20 66 78

  • Brecht Cattry

    Brecht Cattry

    Grondaankoop

    Gevestigd in Rumbeke
    T 051 20 66 78
    T 0472 79 93 17
    E brecht@bouwbossu.be

  • Darky Serroen

    Darky Serroen

    Commercieel medewerker

    Gevestigd in Passendale
    T 051 65 65 32
    M 0478 02 03 04
    E darky@immobossu.be

  • Delphine Biard

    Delphine Biard

    Boekhoudster

    Rumbeke
    T 051 20 66 78
    T 051 79 03 10
    E delphine@bouwbossu.be

  • Floris Vantyghem

    Floris Vantyghem

    Makelaar BIV 504.951

    Gevestigd in Rumbeke
    T 051 20 66 78
    M 0496 101 201
    E floris@immobossu.be

  • Frederik Malfait

    Frederik Malfait

    Projectleider / Bouwkundig tekenaar

    Gevestigd in Rumbeke
    T 051 20 66 78
    M 0498 41 25 53
    E frederik@bouwbossu.be

  • Karen Walraedt

    Karen Walraedt

    Administratief bediende

    Gevestigd in Rumbeke
    T 051 20 66 78
    T 051 79 03 15
    E karen@bouwbossu.be

  • Mathieu Alleweireldt

    Mathieu Alleweireldt

    Projectleider

    Gevestigd in Rumbeke
    T 051 20 66 78
    M 0473 61 97 83
    E mathieu@bouwbossu.be

  • Stijn Vandenberghe

    Stijn Vandenberghe

    Projectleider

    Gevestigd in Rumbeke
    T 051 20 66 78
    M 0472 49 23 61
    E stijn@bouwbossu.be